Main

Services

Ministries

Mission Statement

What we believe...

Note From 
The Pastor

Calendar

Concerts

Prayer Requests

Staff

Links

Calendar

Go to Services page for weekly worship times


Last Updated on 4/30/18

More 2018 events will be added very soon


Sunday, May 6, 2018

"All-Church Skating Party"
at
Idyl Wyld Skating Rink in Marion

hosted by
J-CREW ELEMENTARY YOUTH GROUP

4:30-6:30 PM

For more info, contact Ashley Stevens at 765-667-9176


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Ladies' May Tea


VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

Sunday, June 10-Thurs. June 14

 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO


THE BALL BROTHERS

IN CONCERT

Friday, June 22, 2018

Doors open at 6:00 pm, Concert begins at 7:00 pm

$10 at the door.  Also, a love offering will be received.  

Visit them online at www.theballbrothers.com.


Sunday, June 24, 2018

Outdoor Worship Service & Church Picnic

10:30 AM


Sunday, July 15, 2018

3rd Annual Team Hope Cancer Walk
&
Community Ice Cream Social

Special Music by Riegle Family Band

Cancer Walk from 4:30 to 5:00 PM.  Registration begins at 3:30 PM.

Ice Cream Social will be from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM


MARK TRAMMELL QUARTET

IN CONCERT
with
THE 3RD ROW BOYS

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

Doors open at 6:00 pm, Concert begins at 7:00 pm

$10 at the door.  Also, a love offering will be received.  

Visit us online at www.marktrammellministries.com.


KEEPERS OF THE FAITH

IN CONCERT

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Doors open at 5:30 pm, Concert begins at 6:30 pm

No admission charge, a love offering will be received.  

Visit them online at www.kotfquartet.com.


COVERED BRIDGE FESTIVAL

September 7-9

Work/visit us at our church food tent fundraiser

Community Worship @ Festival grounds on 
Sunday, Sept. 9.  

There will be no services at church building


Saturday, October 6, 2018

Children's Fall Festival

at 
Matthews Community Building

more details to be posted


TRIUMPHANT QUARTET
IN CONCERT
with 
WESTWARD ROAD

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Doors open at 6:00 pm, Concert begins at 7:00 pm

Tickets are $15 for Artist Circle, $10 for General Admission

Also, a love offering will be received. 

ARTIST CIRCLE TICKETS PRESALE NOW AVAILABLE!

General Admission tickets will go on sale at a later date

CLICK HERE TO ORDER!

Visit them online at www.triumphantquartet.com.


INVITE A FRIEND SUNDAY

Sunday, November 11, 2018

10:30 AM

Special music

 dinner following service


JOSEPH HABEDANK

IN CONCERT

Friday, November 16, 2018

Doors open at 6:00 pm, Concert begins at 7:00 pm

No admission charge, a love offering will be received.  

Please note:  The Erwins had to cancel their appearance for this concert due to some scheduling conflicts.  We hope to have them back with us at a future date.  However, the good news is that Joseph Habedank will still be able to join us.

Visit his website at www.josephhadedank.com.


Sunday, December 2, 2018

Church Christmas Party

5:00 PM


Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve Service

8:00 PM